Här finns vi

map

Besöks- och godsadress: Skjutbanevägen 2, 703 69  ÖREBRO

 

Organisation

VD

Ulf Hammarberg
019-20 64 64, 070-621 21 65
ulf.hammarberg@hammarel.se

Försäljning

Ulf Hammarberg
019-20 64 64, 070-621 21 65
ulf.hammarberg@hammarel.se

Försäljning

Johan Stannisson
019-20 64 62, 070-728 41 63
johan.stannisson@hammarel.se

Kalkyl

Ahmad Moemen
019-20 64 67
ahmad.moemen@hammarel.se

Inköp

Jan Granqvist
019-20 64 63, 070-567 18 52
jan.granqvist@hammarel.se

Konstruktion

Thomas Wiker
019-20 64 68
thomas.wiker@hammarel.se

Konstruktion / Projektledare

Peter Färlin
019-20 64 69, 070-344 46 62
peter.farlin@hammarel.se

Ritbiträde / Relationshandlingar

Lisa Hammarberg
019-20 64 60
lisa.hammarberg@hammarel.se

Produktions- / Konstruktions­ansvarig

Lars Hammarberg
019-20 64 66, 070-567 18 80
lars.hammarberg@hammarel.se

Provning / Teknik

Dennis Borgström
070-344 46 29
dennis.borgstrom@hammarel.se

Ekonomi / Personal

Ziane Kasselia
019-20 64 61
ziane.kasselia@hammarel.se